Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 
  • Admissions
  • Academics
  • Student Affairs
  • Alumni
  • Discover Fordham
  • Resources
  • Athletics
  • Libraries
Fordham Alumni
 
Regional Receptions

 
Regional Receptions

Puerto Rico Regional Reception

Monday, January 26, 2015

Casa Lola

Register Online

Atlanta Regional Reception

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

The Ritz-Carlton Buckhead

Register Online

Hilton Head Regional Reception

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Hampton Hall Club

Register Online

Naples Dinner

Monday, February 16, 2015

The Plantation Club at the Dunes

Register Online

Miami Regional Reception

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

The San Miguel Home

Register Online

Palm Beach Regional Reception

Thursday, February 19, 2015

The Jordan Home

Register Online

Buffalo Mass and Reception

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Canisius College

Register Online

Hartford Regional Reception

Monday, March 9, 2015

Travelers Insurance

Register Online

Phoenix Regional Reception

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

The Arizona Biltmore

Register Online

Tampa Brunch and Baseball

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Steinbrenner Field

Register Online

Chicago Regional Reception

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

The Chicago Club

Register Online
View all upcoming regional events.
     
 
Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request